Teas on the Green

Teas on the Green - Calendar 2016

Teas on the Green runs from 2.30 until 5.00pm.  This year, the Teas will start on 17 April and finish on 23 October.

If you would like to contribute please bring along cakes on the day, either in the morning and leave in the Church Hall or with you in the afternoon.  If anyone would like to help run the Teas , then please call Clare Hamilton on 01737 845113 or email teasonthegreenbrockham@hotmail.co.uk. Thank you.

 

Date 2016

Group

 

 

Sun 17 April

BROCKHAM BABY AND TODDLER GROUP

Sun 24 April

LEATHERHEAD SWANS CLUB

Sun 1 May

LEIGH CHURCH

Mon 2 May

CARERS SUPPORT MOLE VALLEY

Sun 8 May

BROCKHAM GREEN NURSERY

Sun 15 May

CHRIST CHURCH EXPLORERS

Sun 22 May

BROCKHAM BOWLS CLUB

Sun 29 May

BROCKHAM EVENING WI

Mon 30 May

ALZHEIMERS ASSOC ANS PAWS PELION

Sun 5 June

SURREY AND SUSSEX AIR AMBULANCE

Sun 12 June

ST CATHERINE'S HOSPICE

Sun 19 June

CHRIST CHURCH

Sun 26 June

LEIGH LOLLIPOPS NURSERY

Sun 3 July

BROCKHAM SCOUTS

Sun 10 July

ST JOSEPH'S SCHOOL

Sun 17 July

CLIC SARGENT- CANCER SUPPORT FOR THE YOUNG

Sun 24 July

BROCKHAM CHORAL SOCIETY

Sun 31 July

BRITSH SUGARCRAFT GUILD

Sun 7 Aug

EAST SURREY TWINS CLUB

Sun 14 Aug

NUTFIELD CHURCH

Sun 21 Aug

AFASIC

Sun 28 Aug

MND ASSOCIATION

Mon 29 Aug

CATS PROTECTION LEAGUE

Sun 4 Sep

CITIZENS ADVICE MOLE VALLEY

Sun 11 Sep

CYSTIC FIBROSIS TRUST

Sun 18 Sep

BROCKHAM BABY AND TODDLER GROUP

Sun 25 Sep

FRIENDS OF NORTH DOWNS SCHOOL

Sun 2 Oct

CHRIST CHURCH

Sun 9 Oct

BROCKHAM GREEN NURSERY

Sun 16 Oct

BROCKHAM GUIDES

Sun 23 Oct

BETCHWORTH OPERATIC AND DRAMATIC SOCIETY

BROCKHAM Weather

Mon 27

13.2°C
6.5°C

Tue 28

14.1°C
5.9°C

Wed 29

14.2°C
9.4°C